Who We Are


Every year at the Annual General Meeting Grey Power Wanganui elects its new committee. Your current representatives can be found here.

If you are interested in being part of the team be sure to contact the president to put your name forward. Grey Power Wanganui thank you for your continued support and are always looking for new ways to strengthen our current team.

Join Today!

Membership of Grey Power Wanganui is open to any person who is interested in the concerns and/or wellbeing of the elderly. We currently have over 1400 members who come from Wanganui and districts from Taihape to Waverley.

Your Committee

President:Nerrily Frith
Vice President:Jack Ager
Treasurer:Ngaire Flynn
Membership Secretary:Lynne Morris
Newsletter Editor:All Committee
Committee:Helen Tilley
Helma Vermeulen

Visit our Office

Club Metro Building
13 Ridgway Street, Wanganui 4500

Open Tuesday & Thursday, 11am - 1pm

Follow Us